Sunday, September 18, 2016

Karamanti will perform on the Aarhus Reggae Festival this weekend

On Friday, September 23rd, Karamanti will join a host of artists, selectors and dancers for Dancehall Night on the 2016 Aarhus Reggae Festival. The event will take place at Voxhall in Aarhus, Denmark. For more information on this event, visit

Link to Listen to Karamanti's recent feature on the Dancehall City Radio Show

On September 8th Karamanti was featured on the Dancehall City Radio Show on 106.3 fm in Paris - with MC Offishall & Selecta Alkally. Here is the link to listen to the show

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Karamanti Joins OBS Fenomenal in Paris Tonight (Sept.16)

L'Atelier Nightclub will be on fire tonight (Sept.16), as popular local dancehall artist, OBS Fenomenal and Jamaican dancehall artist, Karamanti, will be performing. L'Atelier is located at 110 Boulevard Sebastopole 3e in Paris. The show starts at 21:00 and there is a 5€ cover charge.

Karamanti Performs at Melomane Club in Monpellier, France Tonight

After a couple days off Karamanti gets back to work tonight, September 15, at Melomane nightclub in Monpellier, France. Karamanti is currently engaged in a promo tour across France. The tour is made possible by Nat&Elo Vibes (French Promoters) and Jam Link Intl. (Karamanti's Euro agent).

Friday, September 9, 2016

Karamanti Performs in Brussels Tonight

Tonight, Friday September 9th, Karamanti will make her debut appearance in Brussels. She will be performing at La Cantine Nightclub - address; 84 Dreve Sainte Anne 1020 Bruxelles, Belgique. Doors open at 9pm and the show also features recording artist, Ras Joe Lion. This event is made possible by Nat&Elo Vibes.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Link to Listen/Download Karamanti's Interview with DJ Black Scorpion

Here is the link to listen and/or download Karamanti's recent interview with DJ Black Scorpion on the Black & White Radio Show:

Monday, August 22, 2016

Ras Muzik Productions di Afrikan Liberation Sound Presents - NATTY NAH GROW Mix 2016

Ras Muzik Productions di Afrikan Liberation Sound Presents -

Intro - I Shenko

1- Pretend, Vybrant ft Sweetx.
2- Mamma(Bad Company), G Whizz.
3- Natty Afe Grow, Empress Devine.

4- Natty Nah Grow, Karamanti.
5- Weh Yuh Precepts Dubplate, Ras Fraser Jnr.

6- Mama, Rasenie.
7- Peace & Unity, Rasenie.
8- How Long, Luciano.
9- Crab Inna Barrel,
Alpha Rowen.
10- BadMind, Ruffiann.
11- Left Alone, Lutan Fyah.

12- Without You, Singer J.
13- Who Feels It Knows It, Jae Prynse.
14- Never Give Up,  Jah Vinci.
15- Good Friends, Bugle.
16- Greatness, Deep Jahi & Agent Sasco.
17- Used To Hungry, Vershon.

18- Somebody's Worse, I Noah.
19- Stay Away From Them, Major Popular.
20-Progress, Blakkman.
21- Lighters, Deep Jahi.
22- Happy For Burning Cry, Burning Cry.
23- Nah Go Suffer, Lutan Fyah.
24- See Me Fail, I Wayne.

25- Who Feels It Know, Kappa.
26- Press On, Bryka.
27- No Limit(Money Nuff), Delly Ranks.
28-Every Youth, Bugle.
29- Never Gonna Stop, Sizzla.
30- Talk Bout Me Hype, Vershon.

31- You Give Me Life, Bryka.

32- Hustling, New Kidz.
33- Cut Dem Off, Harry Toddler.
34- Break Free, Quick Cook.
35- The Greatest, Shaka Pow.
36- Can't You See, Xylophone & Beenie Man.
37- Ediot Killing, Buru Bantan.
38- Guide Over I, Sizzla.