Thursday, October 11, 2012

Bay Badness by Karamanti in rotation on Riddim Shower


IT’S RIDDIM SHOWER TIME

Three hours of the best Jamaican music:
One hour of the latest chunes and two hours of the best of the vintage years, presented by Jumbo, Kouadio, Joshwa and Ronaldo

The show airs every Tuesday night from 10pm to Wednesday 1 am CET (3-6 JST, 4-7pm EST, 9pm-midnight GMT)
On Groove FM, SALTO, Amsterdam & Surrounding areas, cable 103.3, ether 106.8FM
Or worldwide in the net via

Playlist It’s Riddim Shower Time, October 9, 2012

Evin Lake - When we were kings (Sheldon ‘Callibud’ Stewart & Carl ‘One Blood’ Thomas)
Da’ville - Before you leave (Oniel ‘CDmaster Biggs’ Parkinson)
Leroy Sibbles & General Degree – Next 2 you (Leroy Sibbles)
Mad Bwoy & Gregory Isaacs – Rumours 2012 (Brandan Brady)
Lutan Fyah - Don't make u mama bawl (Troyton Remi)
DeMarco - Live on (Black Spyda)
T'Nez - Gangsta tears (Black Spyda)
Jah Vinci - Rise against me (Black Spyda)
Onton – Memories (Black Spyda)
Busy Signal - Judgement book (Germaine ‘Mafia Mckoy’ Clarke)
Bounty Killer - Di gaad (Markus Myrie)
Beenieman - Burn demon and goat (Myrie)
Tony Matterhorn - Death from Red planet (Myrie)
Markus - When bwoy a chat (Myrie)
Fats - Death pon dem (Champion Squad Records)
Lisa Hyper - Money don't sleep (Platinum Camp Production)
Leftside - Lightning and thunder (Graig 'Leftside' Parks & Beatcamp Revolution Music)
RDX - Wine it up (Clarke)
Karamanti - Bay badness (Ricardo ‘Red Boom’ Reid)
JOE - Not good at all (Gavin Blair)
JOE - Roots rock reggae (Blair)
Etana - Reggae ((Stanley ‘Rellee’ Hayden, Max ‘Mad Max’ Castor & Shane Brown)
Iba Mahr & Jah Mali - The time is now (Roland McDermot)
King Tappa – Riddim Shower soothing sound (Riddim Shower dubplate)